1st Service Sun, 9:30 am
2nd Service Sun, 11:00 am
3rd Service Sun, 6:00pm
Russian Service Sat, 11am

Welcome!

Welcome to the online community of Twin Falls Church of the Nazarene. Take a few moments to get acquainted with us before visiting one of our encouraging services this weekend. Our hope is that through the ministry of our church you will find a place to belong, an opportunity to serve and a connection with God.

Church Staff:

Dave Mowry:  Lead Pastor, dmowry@tfnaz.com

Brad Bennett:  Worship Pastor, bbennett@tfnaz.com

Libby Gerdes:  Children and Family Pastor, libby@tfnaz.com

Robert Click:  Student Ministries Pastor, robert.click@tfnaz.com

Connie Englar:  Administrative Assistant, cenglar@tfnaz.com

Barb Nelson:  Office Manager, bnelson@tfnaz.com

Jessica McDonald:  Secretary, jessica@tfnaz.com

Church Board:

Brent Dame,  Mel Henry, Tim Miller, Steve Widmer, Lee DeVore, Julie Sievers, Mel Stokesberry, Tim Young, Larry Gerdes, Marvin Kossman, Dale Layne, Rick Lowell

  • First Service:  Sundays at 9:30 am Traditional Worship
  • Second Service:  Sundays at 11am Contemporary Worship
  • Third Service: Sundays at 6pm

    Modern Worship

  • Russian Language Worship:  Saturdays at 11am.  If your language of comfort is Russian, this service will  allow you to sing and hear the Word in a way that speaks to your heart.

Groups at TFNaz

It is our goal that every person, from the core of our church to new-comers of our community, to be connected in a group.  These groups provide relationships, challenge, growth, knowledge, and vision.

Throughout the history of the church, smaller groups have been vital to the ongoing health of people who are trying to follow God’s leading in their lives.  From the time when Jesus was walking around to modern day life, we all need each other to grow.

Sometimes it is easy to just show up for a worship service and call it ‘good enough’, but over time this can make us feel disconnected with the ongoing life of God in our church.  I invite you to help our church ‘feel’ smaller even while we try to grow bigger by getting involved in a group.

 “Day after day, in temple courts and from house to house, they never stopped teaching and proclaiming the good news that Jesus is the Christ.”  Acts 5:42

Pastor Dave

Click here to find out more information.